tindrizz

Alla inlägg den 1 oktober 2015

Av Tindra Laroma Lundqvist - 1 oktober 2015 08:47

I have many dreams. But just one big dream. My father is sick. And I hope so much that he can be better again. He have drog problems. There are severe drug problems. He's had them for a long time in his own life. It sucks that drugs can destroy a person so much.

Av Tindra Laroma Lundqvist - 1 oktober 2015 08:41

I have a bestfriend. Her name is Emma, but she don't live here. She lives in Fagersta. 4 ours from here. So I miss her very much. She's a good singer. She look like a barbie. Because she's so perfect. She have long hair and light blue eyes and long lashes. And she's so thin. If i tell her a secret she don't tell another peoples. So Emma are my BFF! <3

Av Tindra Laroma Lundqvist - 1 oktober 2015 08:28

Hello. My name is Tindra and I'm from Sweden in Värmland, Sunne. I'm 15 years old. I'm borned in Stockholm, Huddinge. My mother and father was in a realationship but when I was 4 they broke up. So when they haved broke up mom and I moved to Fagersta. The reason that we moved was because that my mom find her boyfriend there. So some yeas later I was going to have a little brother. And now i have a brother. His name is Alvin.


My favoite colour is pink and white. And mo favorite food is tacos and pizza. I like to fly in a plain. My first time was in this summer when i was going to Italia.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation


Welcome to my blogg!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2015
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards